市值计算的10大加密货币


Crypto Currency Price24H Changes
Bitcoin (BTC)
9803.56
-4.75%
Ethereum (ETH)
839.007
-2.62%
Ripple (XRP)
0.956678
-4.45%
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
1188.34
-6.61%
Litecoin (LTC)
210.541
-0.41%
Cardano (ADA)
0.32414
-5.99%
IOTA (MIOTA)
1.76378
0.42%
Dash (DASH)
592.987
-6.0%
Monero (XMR)
274.469
-3.78%
NEM (XEM)
0.405747
-7.77%

关于

FINATECH VASTGOED INVESTERING

FVI是一家具有远见,专门从事区块链技术,数字货币和金融科技投资的国际投资企业。公司在2016年,由Craig Harris(戈尔 哈利仕)成立。Craig Harris(戈尔 哈利仕)是一名资深的投资银行家及衍生品交易商。他深信创新与科技技术所能推动变革的力量在传统的银行业系统和资产投资之上。以这为前提成立的FVI相信,要在当今日新月异的数字和加密货币生态系统里,创造出佳绩,不能仅凭采纳创新的商业模式和突破性科技技术达成。

FVI由一组,对于区块链技术和数字货币的生态系统,将在未来十年内推动全球经济和社会变革,加强全球金融普及化,持有热忱信念的团队组合而成。


bc1
bc2

"凭借超过30多年的投资行业经验..."

企业方针

FVI是一家懂得把握投资先机并对区块链技术,金融科技和数字货币相关的资产投资持有长远的投资观点及采纳长期性投资策略的投资者

我们在所投资的企业中担起了筹集资本,提供资金方面的支持与投资专长并为我们所投资的企业管理层团队提供专业咨询的责任。凭借超过30多年的投资行业经验,FVI在引导旗下所投资的企业大方向和制定前瞻性投资策略方面扮演着关键的角色。

FVI为一家企业在开发,维持和维护其竞争优势方面提供了所需的专长,灵活性和关键的行业知识。我们为我们每一项投资所量身定制的解决方案提供了所需的市场洞察力,风险管理策略,治理和运营合规的专业知识,从而降低风险,提高成功机率。

在过去5年里,我们见证了金融科技和区块链技术相关初创企业的成立,首次公开募股上市 (IPO)和并购活动(M&A)有着爆发性增长。同时,我们也见证了投资界对这一行业的兴趣有显著的提高。FVI预计这行业在未来的十年将继续享有更多的发展机会,更大的增长潜力和投资者信心增加的趋势。引导金融科技和区块链技术行业未来趋势的主要因素是,这行业在与传统银行业相比的运营模式上,支付与货币投资的形式和结构方面,都有着显著的竞争优势。创新科技与技术将通过区块链技术系统和数字货币的形式继续渗入到人们的日常生活当中。

我们的成就

15

FVI所参与过的货币首次公开发售

2

主要专注货币:比特币和以太币。FVI基金主要标的资产。

About

FINATECH VASTGOED INVESTERING

Finantech Vastgoed Investering (FVI) is a visionary global investment firm that specializes in Blockchain Technology, Digital Currency ventures and FinTech investments. Founded in 2016 by Craig Harris, he was a seasoned investment banker and derivatives trader who believed in the transformative power of innovation and technology, beyond that of traditional banking systems and investments in conventional assets. Built on this premise, FVI is a firm that believes it will take more than innovative business model and disruptive technology to win in today’s rapidly evolving digital and cryptocurrency ecosystem.

FVI is made of a team who passionately believes blockchain technology and digital currencies ecosystem will drive global economic and social change in the coming decade, enhancing global financial inclusion.


bc1
bc2

"More than 30 years of investment industry experience..."

Our Approach

FVI is an opportunistic investor that takes a long-term view and employs a long-term strategy towards investing globally in Blockchain Technology, FinTech investments and Digital Currency ventures and related assets.

We raise capital, provide capital backing, offer our investment expertise and take on an advisory role in the management teams of our portfolio companies and investment ventures. Bringing a total of more than 30 years of investment industry experience to the table, FVI plays a pivotal role in steering these portfolio companies’ directions and sets the forward-looking investment strategy.

FVI provides the expertise, flexibility and critical industry knowledge required to help a company develop, sustain and protect its competitive advantage. Our tailored solutions for each of our investments and ventures deliver the market insight, risk strategy, governance, and operational compliance expertise needed to reduce risk and maximize success.

Over the last 5 years, we have witnessed an explosion of FinTech and Blockchain technology related startups, IPO listing and M&A activities and heightened interest by the investment community in this sector. FVI foresees the continuing expansion of opportunities, growth potential and investment sentiment trends in this sector over the next decade, primarily because of the key competitive advantages it offers over traditional and conventional banking, payment and currency investment models and structures. Innovation and Technology will continue to permeate daily life, in the form of Blockchain technology systems and digital currencies.

INVESTMENT PORTFOLIO

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS SO FAR

15

Number of Initial Coin Offerings investment ventures FVI has made

2

Focal Cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin & Ethereum, the main underlying assets of the FVI Crypto Fund